Too late, ita!
If you don't see me bending my knees and squinting, you're probably okay.
Or I've memorised your nip-settings.
One of the two.
Okay, something made me highly nauseous. Life, migraine (an optical one, no shift in pain), tea, the idea of the brownie (heresy!), the flirtatious phone call and declined lunch invite, something. Rly rly wnt 2 lie dwn.
He's got some road rash and is VERY SORE, but is otherwise okay. Thank god for protective gear.
Oh, that's incredibly okay, for the 101, and a motorcycle. I'm so glad that was the extent of it!
Thank God he is OK and was wearing protective gear!
Yes indeed. Protective gear FTW!
Got it. Will tip! Thanks. I never had a cleaning service before. I feel a weird combination of excitement and guilt.
Yikes, Scrappy! So glad it wasn't worse.
Oh Scrappy. scary. Give J our love and light hairpats.
Yikes, Scrappy! Hooray for protective gear, indeed!
I tried a low carb mac & cheese recipe last night. Tasted pretty good, a little soupy. Will try baking next time.
BK for lunch!!!
followed by guilt since I know I have been eating crapola and neither like the way I look nor feel.
At least I got tea and not soda, I guess. That is one lent habit that has stuck.
ION 0 tedious taskwork I started yesterday, then messed up. Well I got help fixing it yesterday and am not done with 4 of the 5 things in one part of it. YAY! SO at least I will finish that part today.
Scrappy, I'm glad DH is ok. That just sounds incredibly scary. Again, thanks be for protective gear.
I spent 2 hours this morning working on 3 expense sheets. Arrrggg. I don't mind the travel but I need to be in a better habit of submitting my expenses immediately. Though, now that I think of it, I actually haven't gotten my work credit card bill yet - so at least I'm ahead of that. I'll take the small victory.