re: goddess of the train: I loved the last picture of the cops escorting her away--no one thought to cover her, or did she resist?--with the woman focused on whatever's in her hand, oblivious or unaffected by the naked woman who just walked past.
re: hair: All I do is wash and dry as well, and I have very curly hair too. Which is thinning like a mofo. All I've done is change my part--or try to. I know myself well enough to know that I'm not going to do things like put stuff in it. There are days I envy ita for the simplicity of her hair issues.
I am concerned that the Saints game is coming down to a Hartley field goal.
This game is tense. And that's a valid concern, of course.
Holy crap, it's down to a field goal AGAIN. This one ought to be easy, though.
re: goddess of the train: I loved the last picture of the cops escorting her away--no one thought to cover her, or did she resist?--with the woman focused on whatever's in her hand, oblivious or unaffected by the naked woman who just walked past.
Another story said she was slapping people but I don't know if she resisted the cops. They probably put a blanket around her when they got to the car.
The seated woman in that last photo is probably tweeting about the naked women. My favorite comment so far is, "Where'd she stash her Ventra card?"
I think I've broken FB. Or does it always slow down to a crawl when you try to reply to lots of posts?
It hangs my safari with regularity. Damned thing is a memory hog.
Facebook and Tumblr conspire together to freeze Firefox on me all the time.
You know, since I'm not a lawyer and don't know Chicago well, possibly the most unrealistic thing for me about The Good Wife is how everyone calls her "Mrs. Florrick" all the time. Don't most people assume Ms. in the professional world now??
Sure, but she's also like the most famous wife in Chicago.