I am concerned that the Saints game is coming down to a Hartley field goal.
Natter 72: We Were Unprepared for This
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
This game is tense. And that's a valid concern, of course.
Holy crap, it's down to a field goal AGAIN. This one ought to be easy, though.
re: goddess of the train: I loved the last picture of the cops escorting her away--no one thought to cover her, or did she resist?--with the woman focused on whatever's in her hand, oblivious or unaffected by the naked woman who just walked past.
Another story said she was slapping people but I don't know if she resisted the cops. They probably put a blanket around her when they got to the car.
The seated woman in that last photo is probably tweeting about the naked women. My favorite comment so far is, "Where'd she stash her Ventra card?"
I think I've broken FB. Or does it always slow down to a crawl when you try to reply to lots of posts?
It hangs my safari with regularity. Damned thing is a memory hog.
Facebook and Tumblr conspire together to freeze Firefox on me all the time.
You know, since I'm not a lawyer and don't know Chicago well, possibly the most unrealistic thing for me about The Good Wife is how everyone calls her "Mrs. Florrick" all the time. Don't most people assume Ms. in the professional world now??
Sure, but she's also like the most famous wife in Chicago.
Oh yeah, I guess that's true. I would still never call Silda Wall "Mrs. Spitzer"! Possibly because I don't think her name is Spitzer, but whatevs.