M - Tom Hiddelston, C- Tom Hardy (I will reconsider if he has puppies with him), F - Tom Mison
F - Chris Evans, C - Chris Pine, M - Chris Hemsworth
I read somewhere last week that Chris Pine and Chistoph Waltz were going to be Horrible Bosses 2. WTF?
I have been headachy and slightly nauseous all day. I thought I was hungover, but I think it's actually a PMS related headache. Which I feel better about because I didn't drink that much last night that I should feel so crappy today.
Tom Hardy always has puppies, though. He rescues them from everywhere.
The Hiddles love is larger here than I'd have imagined. I mean, in comparison to Hardy. I get that some of y'all will be slow on the Mison.
I intermittently feel bad for Chris Pine, because he always seems to be co-starring with people with crazier fans, but maybe there's a crazy enough and the Pine Nuts are that?
Wanna get your in person meeting with me to end early? GNAW at your fucking cuticles, pick them, and then jam them into your mouth and gnaw again.
I'm still queasy, and I bite my own cuticles. Just...not when I'm speaking.
I don't know if this elevates Hiddleston or the interviewer, honestly: [link]
I'd be glad to spend time at a party with Hiddleston but I can see myself walking down many long beaches, or curling up in front of a fire, with Mison.
Hardy? I'll wish him well from a distance.
Oh, phew -- it is a wonderland of empty boxes outside tonight. I got two boxfuls, and feel good about prospects for more in the future.
Jesse has boxes full of boxes folks!
I will actually be able to move!
...and will try not to update you people on each minor step.
...and will try not to update you people on each minor step.
What will we do for fun?!
No worries there, Jesse. There are some days where I would have a hard time motivating to do ANYTHING if it weren't for all y'all. It's one of our better functions: validating the mundane for each other so we actually get shit done.
You know we are interested in your boxes of boxes. I hope you get flocks. From down by the docks?
I really hope this coconut flax bread turns out well. It smells incredibly good baking.