That is an excellent wish. I second it.
Gunn ,'Power Play'
Spike's Bitches 48: I Say, We Go Out There, and Kick a Little Demon Ass.
[NAFDA] Spike-centric discussion. Lusty, lewd (only occasionally crude), risqué (and frisqué), bawdy (Oh, lawdy!), flirty ('cuz we're purty), raunchy talk inside. Caveat lector.
Be jealous. About to watch Barb in her dance competition. Related note, Miami traffic sucks.
Oh that's really neat, Laura!
I am avoiding work. I keep hoping my coffee is going to kick in soon.
I have gone and gotten a blood test so the insurance company can lecture me about my numbers. (Weight, not good; everything else, great; verdict: OMG YOU ARE IN TERRIBLE HEALTH; Me: fuck you, insurer), talked to the realtor, and called the utilities at the old house about getting them disconnected.
Now I can do what I have wanted to be doing all day: drinking a Coke and watching the Arrow finale.
Your insurer lectures you on your health directly?
All mine ever do is send out barely targeted guides to health.
They'll give you a break on the premium if you get a blood test and height/weight measured.
No surprise, but Barb is gorgeous and sexy and moves with incredible grace and fluidity in beautiful unison with her partner. So glad I got here!!
Cookistas. I'm making pasta primavera and got a deal on an eight ounce wedge of Romano. It will serve eight. I already have mozzerella and ricotta in it., along with some dry salami. How much Romano would be too much? Should I use the whole eight ounces or would that be way to strong. (I have to admit I normally use the powdered stuff so have no idea how much real Romano to use. O
I'd think more like 3-4 ounces, which will grate to a cup or more. You can always grate more on it at the table.
I agree. I love cheese but you can always add more at the table, you can't take it away.