She in fact deletes email on purpose so that nobody can know what she's working on
I don't get how this works. I mean, can people look at other people's email? Otherwise, how would this hide anything? Personally, I delete much of my email because I'm an anti-packrat, but I assume other people know what they've sent me and asked me to do.
I'm neutral on boobies.)
good. There are a disproportionate number of boob shots of the boys from various F2Fs.
I don't understand how there is no accountability for this behavior. It is egregious.
Oops, sorry, wrong thread!
Sweet Jesus. It's kind of hot in Chicago today, and my train didn't have A/C. I'm just wearing a gingham dress and I was dying a little. But there were people in jeans and sweaters who didn't appear bothered at all. I think mutants walk among us.
But she reports to the division chief, not my boss, and he won't hear a word about her.
You never know, my micro-managing, disorganized, uber-sensitive boss (or I guess ex-boss) was just basically demoted, since she now reports (as do I) to the other person who for the last 7 or 8 years was her equal, but in Spanish.
It's kind of hot in Chicago today
I broke out a fan today. My apartment tends to stay much cooler than the outdoors and it's currently 80° in here.
I think I just aggravated a very old shoulder injury, not while working or exercising, but in swinging my arms as I bent to pick up my exercise mat. Sigh.
I still like Weiner.
it's embarrassing, though.
Ha! After the Canucks steamrolled Nathan Horton and he had to be carted off the ice, the Bruins are making them bleed goals in retribution!
ETA: And Krejki scores another, making it 4-0! The Canucks goalie is doing a swiss cheese impression now.