So Glee is pretty much insane, but I'm in the middle of tonight's episode, and Coach Bieste singing "Jolene" is awesome.
Spike ,'The Cautionary Tale of Numero Cinco'
Comedy 1: A Little Song, a Little Dance, a Little Seltzer Down Your Pants
This thread is for comedy TV, including network and cable shows. [NAFDA]
So Glee is pretty much insane, but I'm in the middle of tonight's episode, and Coach Bieste singing "Jolene" is awesome.
Plus Boreanaz shout out.
Also hilarious.
Actually that version of "Girls Just Want to Have Fun" directed at Santana was super sweet and kind.
Man, I missed the shout out. Darn it.
Holy Jesus bad decision, Shelby.
Oh yeah, realllly bad decision. Coach Bieste singing Jolene was fab. I'm on the fence about Girls Just Want to Have Fun", it's such an iconic bouncy song, it took me a minute to recognize it(probably not helped by Finn's questionable singing skills).
I didn't like the slow "Girls Just Want to Have Fun."
I managed to miss the episode, but I heard Coach singing "Jolene" on Tumblr a few days ago. I loved it.