Good lord, sara! That's terrible.
Also terrible (but much less so, obviously) are those uniforms. The white guys look like they have no pants on!
In-between terrible is packing. Maybe I am a quarter done?
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
Good lord, sara! That's terrible.
Also terrible (but much less so, obviously) are those uniforms. The white guys look like they have no pants on!
In-between terrible is packing. Maybe I am a quarter done?
I had to put that game and see those uniforms on my own TV screen. Wow. I thought they might look less pantless on context, but no.
I turned on the Atlanta/TB game so I could enjoy the Falcons getting beat by a 1-8 team.
I now think, in addition to all the other things you don't think about them doing, that celebrities are never working with just their natural hair.
Yeah, me too. Ever since my niece started wearing wigs, I feel like I notice it more. I look at celebrities' hair with a keen eye!
Happy Birthday Jilli!
I am also impressed at the balls of the FOX marketing department, which just described "Almost Human" as a "ground-breaking new series."
They probably did have to break ground to dig up the premise of Total Recall 2070 from the grave it's been buried in since 1999...
It's 38-6, Tampa Bay. This is one of my favorite games ever.
I now think, in addition to all the other things you don't think about them doing, that celebrities are never working with just their natural hair.
Oh yeah. Sometimes it's obvious, but I think they use fake hair way more than I think they are.
I am having a hair emergency of another kind. Found gaps between the wood and the cement foundation on the side of my house where I thought the mice were getting in. Used some spray foam to fill the gaps. Had to get in between the house and my quince shrub to do it. Got my hair caught in the shrub and managed to get foam in my hair trying to free myself. I will now be spending the night trying to get this crap out of my hair.
Sometimes the trick that gets dried paint out works: rub olive oil into your hair, then shampoo. Otherwise, the only thing that dissolves that stuff is acetone.