The pillow's got a sort of Teletubbies vibe, but I want one anyway.
The Esquire channel is airing reruns of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I forgot how delightful this show was.
'Out Of Gas'
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
The pillow's got a sort of Teletubbies vibe, but I want one anyway.
The Esquire channel is airing reruns of Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I forgot how delightful this show was.
That doesn't look like a pillow, it looks like a crime scene.
I want the episode of Current Crime Drama where they find someone who's been dead inside one of those things for a couple days, in a library, and no one noticed until...
Oh I fully admit the pillow is a little creepy looking. But it gives off a serious whiff of "don't bother knocking, I ain't answering the door."
But it gives off a serious whiff of "don't bother knocking, I ain't answering the door."
This, totally.
And a air of "But here, have my bag, and maybe stick something to my fake alien forehead."
Happy Birthday Hil!
!!!
But it gives off a serious whiff of "don't bother knocking, I ain't answering the door."
More a whiff of "you seriously don't want me to answer the door."
@@