And yet I haven't had one for a couple of years.
That's because I'm getting yours and a few other people's besides.
Thanks for the birthday happies, you guys!
And happy anniversary to sj!
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
And yet I haven't had one for a couple of years.
That's because I'm getting yours and a few other people's besides.
Thanks for the birthday happies, you guys!
And happy anniversary to sj!
Bah, the local burrito place near us closed. How is that even possible?
OMG, I hate that, Dana! It ruins my day.
Gnargh. My ankle needs ice again. It's not even the kettlebell--I haven't done more exercise that affects my ankle other than carrying it a little. And I was just considering yesterday as babying it, and I need to stop using the cane to get between my car and my desk.
But it's tweaky :(. I don't even want the handicapped parking spots anymore. But...shit...I hadn't thought about how the no-need-for-permit thing is seductive. All of a sudden--Westwood! Santa Monica! I better visit them more before I'm 100%.
Happy birthday, Jessica!
Happy anniversary, sj!
Happy Anniversary, sj!
Happy Birthday, Jessica!
Happy birthday, Jessica!
Happy anniversary, sj and TCG!
Lunch: I'm having a boring old hamburger, myself.
Lunch? I had a salad. Mostly because I'm trying to recover from the cake & ice cream bonanza from the weekend. Also, most of the cafeteria offerings had mushrooms in them, and I don't feel like anaphylaxis today.
Lunch: corn chowder, because it snowed this morning. t edit And some cheese, because cheese.
My lunch will be a chili and cheddar "muffin". I had one yesterday and was quite pleased with, but only realized after I got to work that I could frost it with sour cream and that would probably add to the deliciousness.
I feel like msbelle should have a turkey burger, maybe.