That was one of the most uncomfortable "watch from the hall" things I've ever seen.
Especially when the press conference started with the other journalists noticing Breitbart in the crowd and asking him up onstage.
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
That was one of the most uncomfortable "watch from the hall" things I've ever seen.
Especially when the press conference started with the other journalists noticing Breitbart in the crowd and asking him up onstage.
If they're too dumb to learn from the multitude of others' mistakes, they really should be too dumb to be elected. Unfortunately, not the case.
Like I said, he was a shoo-in to be the next mayor. What a waste.
What an idiot. And I didn't realize he's married now.
OFFS, Weiner. You fucking thing-that's-colossally-fucking-infuriating.
DISENCHANTED PEEVISH HULK SMASH.
Especially when the press conference started with the other journalists noticing Breitbart in the crowd and asking him up onstage.
I contest your use of "other journalists": Breitbart is not a journalist, even if he did get this one thing correct.
Well, he kinda learned from his mistake. The picture didn't actually include his face, unlike his fellow congressman Chris Lee.
Did he send it to the girl in question, or to someone else?
You'd think someone named Weiner would be particularly careful not to expose himself to wiener jokes.
I have to confess, I feel like this is not really such a big deal. I mean, I'm glad I'm not his wife.