FNL is so good! And sad! And Tami is so awesome!
Anya ,'Same Time, Same Place'
Natter 64: Yes, we still need you
Off-topic discussion. Wanna talk about corsets, duct tape, or physics? This is the place. Detailed discussion of any current-season TV must be whitefonted.
Hopefully it will rain all weekend, but then clear up for Monday.
STOP THE FNL TAUNTING!!!
STOP THE FNL TAUNTING!!!
Srsly.
Hopefully it will rain all weekend, but then clear up for Monday.
Noooo, I have a friend visiting! I want it to be nice so we can walk down Piedmont and stuff.
FNL is so good! And sad! And Tami is so awesome!
OOOH, I have that to watch this weekend!
What? I don't get to taunt very often.
Man, I kind of want six different things on ThinkGeek.com now. I need to decorate my office, except for how I probably will have to move and share with someone at some point.
Go Titanium Spork! Choose Titanium Spork!
I have one of those!
Also the office monkey set, which is awesome.