Did I miss it?? Awesomeness I missed awesomeness?
Cat ma d. We need directions to get to the ice cream.
'Shindig'
[NAFDA] Spike-centric discussion. Lusty, lewd (only occasionally crude), risqué (and frisqué), bawdy (Oh, lawdy!), flirty ('cuz we're purty), raunchy talk inside. Caveat lector.
Did I miss it?? Awesomeness I missed awesomeness?
Cat ma d. We need directions to get to the ice cream.
No, you didn't miss it. She went to bed without logging on.
Of all the nights for the insomnia fairy not to visit Ms Pix.
This is SO exciting!
Here's something to distract you all for a moment...my graduation pictures! [link]
While the last thing I'd wish on Kristin is insomnia, a nice early morning wake up would be okay, right?
vw, you look good in a cap and gown!!
Wake up, Kristin!!!
( just because we wake up at 5:30 on the weekends doesn't mean Kristin does, I suppose)
pace. pacepacepacepacepacpeacpeacepeacepeacepacepacepace.
i'm leaving that typo.
Thanks, Stephanie! I do think I look pretty cute, actually. Crazy, huh, since it's SUCH an ugly outfit!
Yeah, you look cute - and very happy. I should show you my law school graduation pictures some time. I was about 2 weeks from giving birth to Ellie and in that gown, I truly look like a giant tent. Didn't detract from the moment, though.
Congratulations, vw!